FDT Tour

YG, Kamaiyah, RJ, and Sad Boy

Houston Friday, September 30, 2016 at 8:30PM Get Tickets
Orlando Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 7:00PM Get Tickets
Jacksonville Friday, October 7, 2016 at 8:00PM Get Tickets
Athens Saturday, October 8, 2016 at 9:00PM Get Tickets
Charlotte Sunday, October 9, 2016 at 8:00PM Get Tickets
Richmond Tuesday, October 11, 2016 at 8:00PM Get Tickets
Silver Spring Wednesday, October 12, 2016 at 8:00PM Get Tickets
Norfolk Friday, October 14, 2016 at 8:00PM Get Tickets
San Francisco Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 7:00PM Get Tickets
Boston Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 7:00PM Get Tickets
Toronto Friday, October 21, 2016 at 8:00PM Get Tickets
Cleveland Sunday, October 23, 2016 at 7:00PM Get Tickets
Columbus Thursday, October 27, 2016 at 7:00PM Get Tickets
Louisville Friday, October 28, 2016 at 8:00PM Get Tickets
Indianapolis Sunday, October 30, 2016 at 8:00PM Get Tickets
Nashville Tuesday, November 1, 2016 at 8:00PM Get Tickets
Oxford Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 9:00PM Get Tickets
St Louis Friday, November 4, 2016 at 8:00PM Get Tickets
Madison Sunday, November 6, 2016 at 7:00PM Get Tickets
Chicago Monday, November 7, 2016 at 7:00PM Get Tickets
Des Moines Thursday, November 10, 2016 at 9:00PM Get Tickets
Lincoln Friday, November 11, 2016 at 8:00PM Get Tickets
Denver Sunday, November 13, 2016 at 9:00PM Get Tickets
Garden City Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 8:00PM Get Tickets
Eugene Saturday, November 19, 2016 at 8:00AM Get Tickets
Vancouver Monday, November 21, 2016 at 10:30PM Get Tickets
Bend Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at 8:00PM Get Tickets
Oakland Friday, November 25, 2016 at 8:00PM Get Tickets
Santa Cruz Sunday, November 27, 2016 at 7:30PM Get Tickets
Riverside Friday, December 2, 2016 at 9:30PM Get Tickets
Tempe Sunday, December 4, 2016 at 6:30PM Get Tickets